exploring my backyard

As you can imagine, with no job, no allowance, and only occasional access to a car, my travel has been pretty limited. While I love to explore other countries and have visited a few (Mexico, Japan, and England), those dreams of reaching far off destinations have to be put on the back burner- at least until I graduate high-school. Therefore, to fulfill my wanderlust I have decided to explore the one place I know best: Los Angeles. As a born and raised LA-native I am well accustomed to the tourist hot spots and the clichéd sights everyone knows and loves. Therefore, my goal is to not only walk hand in hand with tourists, but to also dig even deeper and discover the local gems throughout the city. Join me on my journey as I dine with the stars, take hikes with a view, and have fun in one of the best known cities on the planet.

Leave a Reply

